top of page

Happy Holidays


2018 has been quite a year! And I thought 2017 was monumental – I moved to Los Angeles and opened Transformation for Real.

But this year, I have received my Health Coach and Life Coach certifications, begun my Master Transformational Coach certifications, and was courted and hired as a Success Coach for other wonderful and helpful peers at the Health Coach Institute (HCI).

Whew!

The best part? Working with super-strong women and men ready to change their relationship with food and improve their lives. Next stop Total Transformation Group Coaching online. Starting Jan 10, 2019 5 pm PST/8 pm EST, I will open my first group coaching program via Zoom. 12 weeks of support, accountability and community. Mention this post and get 25% off the investment.

For more information email me at transformationforreal@gmail.com or find me on;

Facebook at Transformation for Real and

Instagram at Transformationforreal_2018. Thanks for everything this year! I wish everyone the best for 2019 and beyond! Lisa Callahan Certified Health and Life Coach Transformation for Real

bottom of page