top of page

Welcome to Transformation for Real

15 years ago I decided to try one more time to lose weight.

It was more important to me because now I was a mom and I didn’t want them to grow up in a home with a diet culture. I got rid of 30 lbs and have kept it off for 14 years.

How did I do it? SUPPORT AND ACCOUNTABILITY.

I could not have done this without it. Having someone to help support you and also being willing to call you on your “stuff” is the best way to achieve your goals.

Think about what you have accomplished in your life. Did you do it all on your own or did you have a mentor, or a friend, or a partner who helped you along the way? I have had many. Lisa Krueger-Gavin, Debbie Shafer Moran, personal trainers Jen Ottoson, Matthew Hollis.

Professionally I have Alice Moore, Tammi Battalgia and Nikki Nigl, the list is really endless.

We would all like to think that being healthy is intuitive, but it is not, and there is nothing wrong in asking for support. People love to help and they love to be asked for help.

before and after

bottom of page